King's Site



Blog 2 - 5.09.2024 - //// - Just Deleted alot of my old Posts on Insta again, and became emo!

So now alot changed. I became emo after getting into Spacehey more, digging deeper into alt rock, 2000s aesthetics and reflecting on my life. I know its cringe to alot of people, especially my peers and family but i don't really care. I mean they don't know what emo is and think i am gay for dying my hair black. But thats fine, they wouldnt grasp the concept anyway. Boomers and wannabe gangsters is all i see around me. germany doesnt really tolerate any styles exept of the "talahon" style. And for the people who wear something else, they are wearing 70s grandpa clothes or dadcore stuff. But actually wearing internet aesthetics/styles from coltures that have their hotspot in america, and having nostalgia for the 2000s is kinda controversial even. At least the people in my class are mad for some reason that i like the 2000s and 80s more than the present. I don't really get what everyone's problem here is. But it's probably because they think i am a freak. Also I applied at a music school. Gonna start next week. I am gonna try focusing on one skill for now. Drumming. So i think i will lay my promised Projects on ice for a long time now, since there isnt really a crowd begging for it anyway yet. Also i am trying to get almost rid of my King K Kontroverse name thing, and only call it king now, because i dont want the wrong people to get the refference, so it should be a insider from now on.




Blog 1 - 26.07.2024 - //// - Just Deleted alot of my old Posts on Insta!

Because it was alot of garbage idk, i also kind of only wanna post about my creations now. Since i wanna go full on Creator mode here! Also i should watch what i talk about and show about myself online, it might get me in trouble. Also i added "The Creator to my name "King Kool Kontrovers" So i dont sound like someone who does bad stuff i guess lol. I am JUST an edgy dude.
Not a real Racist or what people might think when they see my IG-fyp or what i watch for entertainment.
I kind of am a fan of the Moonman Franchise, and its nothing to talk about like that, but its funny, what can i say.
I kinda just wanted to say I realy feel like everything is not gonna work out as i hope. It seems noone cares about anything related to my Stuff. But i am gonna keep working on it.
Already coding these Webpages Day n' Night makes me a bit happy. But obviously i need a certain crowd here.

This Image shows just some random Code to show you what i am working with. I saw other neocities users use cool animated retro textboxes in the win95 style. I wish i could make that but i am limited in my knowlege there. Also JavaScript is kind of harder for me to learn than CSS or HTML. I hope i will better myself there




You can checkout every Page once, they look cool!